E.T. Parker Memorial Fellowship

The E.T. Parker Memorial Fellowship was established to provide fellowships to graduate students in combinatorial areas of mathematics or statistics related to the research interests of E.T. Parker.



2021-2022, Igor Araujo

2016-2017, Zsolt Wagner

2010-2011, Mee Seong Im

2009-2010, Wojciech Samotij

2007-2008, Noah Prince

2006-2007, Qi Liu

2005-2006, Feng Zhang

2004-2005, Maosheng Xiong

2002-2003, Youngsoo Kim