Actuarial Science Alumni Scholarship

This scholarship is made possible through the generous support of alumni and friends of the department and are given to honor students for their demonstrated interest and achievements in pursuing their own passions and who have gone above and beyond to inspire greater aspiration in fellow students.


2020   Evelyn Lai
2019   Eric Bayer