The Susan C. Morisato Mathematics Scholarship was created in 2015 by the generosity of Susan C. Morisato who received both her BS and MS from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Morisato is a Fellow in the Society of Actuaries, a Member of the American Academy of Actuaries, and has served on the Mathematics Development Advisory Board. It is awarded to deserving undergraduate students majoring in the Department of Mathematics.


2021-2022   Anna Schulz
2016-2019   Clara Yam
2015-2016   Samantha Enault