The E.T. Parker Memorial Fellowship was established to provide fellowships to graduate students in combinatorial areas of mathematics or statistics related to the research interests of E.T. Parker.



2021-2022, Igor Araujo

2016-2017, Zsolt Wagner

2010-2011, Mee Seong Im

2009-2010, Wojciech Samotij

2007-2008, Noah Prince

2006-2007, Qi Liu

2005-2006, Feng Zhang

2004-2005, Maosheng Xiong

2002-2003, Youngsoo Kim