Actuarial Science Club Scholarship

The Actuarial Science Club Scholarsip, generously funded by the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign Actuarial Science Club, celebrates the success of outstanding members who demonstrate consistent involvement in the club, high academic achievement, and strong interest in pursuing a career in the actuarial field.


2022: Luke Janikowski, Daniel Polites