E.T. Parker Memorial Fellowship

The E.T. Parker Memorial Fellowship was established to provide fellowships to graduate students in combinatorial areas of mathematics or statistics related to the research interests of E.T. Parker.


2002-2003, Youngsoo Kim

2003-2004, none awarded

2004-2005, Maosheng Xiong

2005-2006, Feng Zhang

2006-2007, Qi Liu

2007-2008, Noah Prince

2008-2009, none awarded

2009-2010, Wojciech Samotij

2010-2011, Mee Seong Im

2016-2017, Zsolt Wagner