Actuarial Science Alumni Reunion

Please join us for hors d’oeuvres and drinks at the Actuarial Science Alumni Reunion.

4:00-7:00 pm, May 17, 2018
Deloitte Office Building, 27th Floor
111 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago

Cost: $25/person

Come learn what’s new with the Actuarial Science Program at Illinois.  Meet current students and old classmates and learn how you can support our growing and changing program.

  • Altgeld Renovation
  • New IRisk Lab
  • Alumni-sponsored Scholarships

To attend, please complete the registration form. Deadline to register is May 10, 2018.


Actuarial Science Advisory Board

Actuarial Science Advisory BoardPictured from left: Daniel Stier, Shawn Maloney, Mehb Khoja, William Schwegler, Jonathan Ankney, Susan Morisato, Carolyn Yau, Sara Teppema, and Bob Quane. (Not pictured: J. Spero Zacharias, Joseph Sintov, and David Hays).